Archive for the ‘#amwriting’ Category

The first ever Reanimated Rumble kicks off on January 8th! This thrilling event is a story contest, two stories are posted each round but you won’t know who wrote them. The writers have a limit of 1000 words to create compelling, blood-chilling tales of the zombie apocalypse, you, the reader, must decide which you like the most. The authors of the pieces will be announced after each battle is over. Your vote keeps them alive! Join the ReanimatedWriters Zombie Fiction Fan Group to read the stories and vote!

Image may contain: text

Advertisements

Constantly writing, it’s a must, and today is the introduction of the American Revenant Serial, Pieces. I’ll write it as long as someone wants to read it, so share your thoughts, like it, share it with friends, and I hope you enjoy watching the story evolve every Monday! https://americanrevenantseries.com/pieces-a-serial/

 

Want to win signed copies of the American Revenant series? Follow the link to find out how. Make sure to tell your friends, share it, reblog this, I’m ready to give some books away! http://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10154139236959138&id=788304137ProofPic

What you’ve been waiting for is now here!  American Revenant: The Monster In Man is now available for download!

AmericanRev_book3

The third installment in the “American Revenant” series follows a community of doomsday prepping families through the devastation of the zombie apocalypse. The survivors have already lost much in their search for a safe haven. In the midst of the devastation, they have begun to realize just how much they have left to lose.

Follow Gordon and the others as they struggle to gather more resources and fortify their new dwellings. Although they can grow food and purify caught rainwater, they have begun to realize that there are some things they simply can’t do without. Unfortunately, trying to collect medical supplies and discovering more about their surroundings puts the group at greater risk.

In this thrilling third volume, find out what it means to be a small society in the wake of total devastation.The survivors finally learn what loss truly feels like, and just how little they can rely on the decency of their fellow man.

Fans of Ryan Casey’s “Dead Days” series or Mark Tufo’s “Zombie Fallout” series can’t afford to miss “American Revenant!”

Get it today!

ZAuthorsFaces_2I recently had the pleasure of joining some venerated names within the zombie genre for a zombie authors roundtable. You can read Part 1 now over at Zombie Research Society.  Gain a little insight into the twisted imagination of a zombie author, and have some fun doing it!

Authors2Books-620x262_2-620x262