Posts Tagged ‘ebook’

What you’ve been waiting for is now here!  American Revenant: The Monster In Man is now available for download!

AmericanRev_book3

The third installment in the “American Revenant” series follows a community of doomsday prepping families through the devastation of the zombie apocalypse. The survivors have already lost much in their search for a safe haven. In the midst of the devastation, they have begun to realize just how much they have left to lose.

Follow Gordon and the others as they struggle to gather more resources and fortify their new dwellings. Although they can grow food and purify caught rainwater, they have begun to realize that there are some things they simply can’t do without. Unfortunately, trying to collect medical supplies and discovering more about their surroundings puts the group at greater risk.

In this thrilling third volume, find out what it means to be a small society in the wake of total devastation.The survivors finally learn what loss truly feels like, and just how little they can rely on the decency of their fellow man.

Fans of Ryan Casey’s “Dead Days” series or Mark Tufo’s “Zombie Fallout” series can’t afford to miss “American Revenant!”

Get it today!

Advertisements

Just a little note about a little book I wrote, American Revenant: Hometown Exodus is now free for kindle and kindle reader apps!  Wooo YEAH! Free Zombies!

americanrevenantjpeg

For a limited time, American Revenant: Settlers and Sorrow is on sale for $1.99!

For $2.98 you can get both the first novella and the second full length novel!

Buy them for yourself or give them as a gift for your favorite zombie apocalypse fiend!  (Don’t worry, you won’t infect your friends kindle with the zombie virus, just a great read!)

Book 1, Hometown Exodus, for .99 cents!

Book 2, Settlers and Sorrow, for the sale price of $1.99.

Get them today, it may save your life! (Or at the least, your weekend.)

AmericanRev_book2_fullres

A wonderful review from Fox Emm over at Zombie Apocalypse Defense Force.  Give it a read and share your thoughts with me here in the comments.

http://zombieapocalypse.net/zombie-authors/american-revenant-settlers-and-sorrow

American Revenant: Settlers and Sorrow is live!  You can read the brand new novel detailing the struggles and and fears of those fighting to stay alive during the Zombie Apocalypse. In celebration of the new book release book 1, American Revenant: Hometown Exdous is now FREE for everyone, for a limited time! Tell your friends, tell the world. The Zombie Apocalypse is here!

The first American Revenant ebook is now listed at ebook planet. Check it out here!

http://www.ebookplanet2014.com/#!horror/c13l